Name: Blightsteel Colossus
Cost: 12
Type: Artifact Creature - Golem
Pow/Tgh: 11/11
Rules Text: Trample, infect
Blightsteel Colossus is indestructible.
If Blightsteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Blightsteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.
Rarity: Mythic Rare
即死。ある意味で最強と言ってもいい。
騙しうちや変身系の何かがあれば。
Name: Phyrexian Revoker
Cost: 2
Type: Artifact Creature - Horror
Pow/Tgh: 2/1
Rules Text: As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, name a nonland card.
Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.
Flavor Text: Basic senses like sight and taste are reserved for those in power.
Rarity: Rare
青に頼ったコントロールに対するキーカード。
Name: Inkmoth Nexus
Type: Land
Rules Text: {T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)
Rarity: Rare
異常な性能。あとは高いレベルのデッキを作れるかどうかだ。
Cost: 12
Type: Artifact Creature - Golem
Pow/Tgh: 11/11
Rules Text: Trample, infect
Blightsteel Colossus is indestructible.
If Blightsteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Blightsteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.
Rarity: Mythic Rare
即死。ある意味で最強と言ってもいい。
騙しうちや変身系の何かがあれば。
Name: Phyrexian Revoker
Cost: 2
Type: Artifact Creature - Horror
Pow/Tgh: 2/1
Rules Text: As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, name a nonland card.
Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.
Flavor Text: Basic senses like sight and taste are reserved for those in power.
Rarity: Rare
青に頼ったコントロールに対するキーカード。
Name: Inkmoth Nexus
Type: Land
Rules Text: {T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)
Rarity: Rare
異常な性能。あとは高いレベルのデッキを作れるかどうかだ。
PR
この記事にコメントする
カテゴリー